Holsworthy Community College

Educating our future

Background Slideshow

Follow us on Twitter

Follow us on Twitter

Follow Us on Twitter
Follow us on Facebook

Follow us on Facebook

Follow Us on Facebook

Log In

Log in

Summer Holidays 2019 Working Dates/Times

Opening Hours 09.30-3.00 pm

Monday 22 July 2019                                                                 Training Day                     

Tuesday 23 July 2019                                                                  Training Day                     

Wednesday 24 July 2019                                                           Reception open               

Thursday 25 July 2019                                                                Reception open               

Friday 26 July 2019                                                                      Reception open               

Monday 29 July 2019                                                                  Reception open

Wednesday 21 August 2019                                                     Reception open               

Thursday 22 August 2019 – GCSE Results Day                      Reception open               

Friday 23 August 2019                                                                Reception open               

Tuesday 27 August 2019                                                            Reception open               

Wednesday 28 August 2019                                                     Reception open               

Thursday 29 August 2019                                                          Reception open               

Friday 30 August 2019                                                                Reception open               

Monday 2 September 2019                                                      Training Day

Tuesday 3 September 2019                                                       Training Day

Wednesday 4 September 2019                                                Start of Term

Top